In love with Trent Reznor? And why not… set the mood: Wish – NIN

June 21, 2006 at 12:14 am 3 comments

trent.jpg
If this isn’t hot, I don’t know what is.

So, I had this weird dream last night.
Okay, weird dream? I don’t think any dream other than a day dream or a life dream is actually ‘normal’ or lacking in some kind of shock value. So, I had this dream…
I won’t go into the details, because they probably aren’t of any interest to anyone but me and maybe a couple million internet perverts out there, but some how I ended up meeting Trent Reznor.
I don’t really get it. When I was in highschool, I had a normal teenage crush on this brooding prince of darkness and hate, but I soon got over that. Okay, I’ll admit, I did download three of the ten NIN cds I own onto my iPod recently, but I’ve only listened to a couple of songs. This is because, now that I’m no longer a little ball of rage in black studded clothing (I’ve ditched the studs for rhinestones… and male studs, muahahaha), I don’t really get all the anger he’s trying to convey.
Anyhoo, he’s all angryfied and black hearted and whatever, and I meet him at some hotel, but I’m travelling with the ‘rents, so obviously nothing will happen, cause like, they are my parents and even though he’s a rock star, they don’t think it’s cool that I go out galavanting with a man in black leather with long hair (Yes, I know he’s shaved his head, I haven’t seen him in a while is all).
I was like, “Hey, it’s Trent Reznor”
“Hi there.”
“The Downward Spiral was a great album”
“I made that like 10 years ago.”
“…Right…” And with that, he was smitten. I can’t see why not. Some interesting moments occur right after, yadda yadda yadda…
So this is all weird and dreamlike, so I wake from this dream, frustrated in more ways that one, and I decide that this dream has confirmed the nagging feeling I’ve had for years: my parents are totally fucking up my love life. I love them, but the dream Trent has spoken. Bwah!

Entry filed under: , This That and The Other.

Dropping the hanky… set the mood: extraordinary machine – fiona apple I hate the summer and the Gods of Summer hate me back… set the mood: blue side – rooney

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rachel  |  July 26, 2006 at 7:25 pm

    Don’t let the title fool you, there are a lot of people who think he’s not attracitve. I think he’s fucking gorgeous, or he was until he cut his hair. I’m 15, and developing a huge mental crush on Trent, along with my friend too, we both think he’s sex on legs which he is.

    But there are a lot of girls out there that like him, unfortunately there aren’t, I had this dream that Trent pinned me on a wall and kissed me I was having multiple orgasms at the time and then the next day I see him kissing some bitch near an elevator, how weird is that?

    Reply
  • 2. Rachel  |  September 25, 2006 at 12:19 pm

    That’s a pretty good title actually.

    Reply
  • 3. Rachel  |  September 25, 2006 at 12:21 pm

    I think there are more people out there who think he’s hot, than those fucking retards who don’t think he is so please feel free to call me a fucking idiot. on what i said.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

June 2006
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

