An Open P.P.S. to The Man Who Broke My Heart… set the mood: the love in – bettie serveert

July 5, 2006 at 12:28 am 1 comment

You moved in with your ex-girlfriend!? Come on, you said so yourself, I’m intelligent (and highly intuitive), you didn’t think I’d catch on?
WTF, John, WTF?
Good to know that the so-called “good” guys are actually MFs. And not BAMFs, cause I’m a BAMF, but just plain MFs. If only lesbianism where a choice. F!
I don’t know if I’m more disappointed in you, or in me for falling in love with you.

*by the way, if this seems strange, I’m trying to use only the first letter of a profanity rather than the entire word, so that I am less offensive and angry sounding. To quote Dane Cook, I’m sorry to use such harsh letters.

Entry filed under: , An Open Letter To....

An Open Letter to The Man Who Broke My Heart… set the mood: martha – tom waits An Open Letter to Canada Post Corporation/Société canadienne des postes… set the mood: bigmouth strikes again – the smiths

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. mitzot  |  January 29, 2007 at 3:33 pm

    ouch!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

July 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

